Wertstoffempfang bei DU: Willkommen in der Umwelt

Marlene Grutza

Sachbearbeiterin ETG

Tel. (0 71 61) 9 99 10 - 13

email Marlene.Grutza@du-willkommen.de

Karin Möller

Sachbearbeiterin Fetzer

Wiegehaus
Tel. (0 71 61) 9 82 50- 15

email Karin.Moeller@du-willkommen.de

Anja Berger

Sachbearbeiterin Fetzer

Wiegehaus
Tel. (0 71 61) 9 82 50- 15

email Anja.Berger@du-willkommen.de

Nadine Scherzinger

Sachbearbeiterin ETG

Wiegehaus

Tel. (0 71 61) 9 99 10 - 46

email Nadine.Scherzinger@du-willkommen.de

Kosova Lumi

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Tel. (0 71 61) 9 99 10 - 46
email Kosova.Lumi@du-willkommen.de

Jaqueline Sommer

Sachbearbeiterin ETG

Wiegehaus

Tel. (0 71 61) 9 99 10 - 46

email Jaqueline.Sommer@du-willkommen.de